Loading....

Renewal by Andersen® of Seattle Customer Reviews

Find out what our customers think of Renewal by Andersen® of Seattle by reading these first-hand reviews of our replacement windows and customer service. Whether they have turned to us for window replacement or for patio doors, our clients have great things to say about the quality of our products and the experience of working with our professional staff.

If you have turned to Renewal by Andersen of Seattle for window replacement or door replacement, please leave us a review on:

gplus yelp fb
Overall Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5

Window Consultant
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5

Installation
4.7/ 5
4.7/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Choose the Best Window Contractors

Renewal by Andersen of Seattle installs only the highest quality products, protected by the best warranty you’ll find.** We’re here to help you make your home more comfortable and energy efficient.

We make it easy and affordable to improve the value of your home with Renewal by Andersen replacement windows – the windows homeowners prefer for beauty and superior performance. Call (206) 686-7733 today to schedule your free in-home consultation in Seattle and the surrounding areas. Or fill out our convenient online request form and we’ll contact you.

“Renewal by Andersen” and all other marks where denoted are trademarks of Andersen Corporation. ©2015 Andersen Corporation. All right reserved.

Reviews
Submitted on: Nov 20 2017
From : Union, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
2 5 2 / 5

1. Wrong window installed (bathroom window installed in master bedroom, master bedroom window installed in bathroom). I did not notice until a few days later. Now I'm kind of stuck. 2. Wood windows and huge glass sliding door came unstained; we knew that, but figured we would have an opportunity to stain before installation - nope. The door and windows were installed unstained, and now have to be uninstalled, stained and re-installed. We will have to pay for that labor. 3. We paid to have the blinds reinstalled after new windows were in, installers were not prepared for this, but we said we had paid for it, so they installed them but broke one of the blind pulls, so now I need to get the blind people to repair the pull. 4. Overall - the salesman warned us that the units would be unstained because our wood could not be matched, but did not tell us we would not have time to stain them before installation. The installers were very nice, but screwed up with #1, 2 & 3, above. We are not happy.
Likely to Recommend
2 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
2 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 20 2017
From : Issaquah, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Windows are the best on the market. Sales could not be more pleasant and professional. Installers are well-trained, professional, competent and courteous.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 20 2017
From : Seattle WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The windows are clear, quiet and well installed. We are well satisfied with the fine picture windows. They are clear, warm and easy to look at.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 17 2017
From : Oak Harbor WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The doors are as good looking as the installation. The installers, Nate and Junior, did a magnificent job and were very particular with the install and with the cleanup after. WELL DONE!!!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
From : Tacoma, Wa
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Good people, great product, flexible schedule. We could not ask for more.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
From : Camano Island, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Overall we're very happy with the installation of the windows. Customer service was excellent and very positive. We would recommend you to our friends.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 12 2017
From : Kent, WA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Excellent from start to finish. We had a fantastic install crew.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 11 2017
From : Lacey, WA
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
3 5 3 / 5

We very satisfied with the product, sales consultant, and installation team. There were some issues with the installation of our French Doors where some rot was found and had to be corrected. After the fix the door that was fabricated/installed was too small. The team returned with the correct size door, but then could not complete the installation due to some dry wall issues. The installation team return with no notice while we were out of the house. Rescheduled and hope to complete the install on the 18th of Nov. All the while during the "hiccups" of our French Doors, we have left phone messages and emails with the project manager with very little to no responses from the project team. It's been a little frustrating not having the project complete, but I would rather have the project done right then fast. If communication was better, I would be satisfied of the whole project. Thank you, Rex & Mary Santillan
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 10 2017
From : Marysville,Wa
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The installation team was very efficient and friendly. They did an excellent job. I am very satisfied with the quality of my new windows.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
2 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 10 2017
From : Edmonds, WA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I had an excellent experience with Renewal By Andersen. It started off with Sarah, who gave a wonderful presentation and answered every question I had to my satisfaction. Betty kept me well informed about each step of the process and was able to make changes as I needed. I was extremely pleased with my installers: Lincoln, Estabon & Brandon. They were so careful about protecting all my items, and they cleaned up everything afterwards. They were very polite and friendly.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter