Loading....

Renewal by Andersen® of Seattle Customer Reviews

Find out what our customers think of Renewal by Andersen® of Seattle by reading these first-hand reviews of our replacement windows and customer service. Whether they have turned to us for window replacement or for patio doors, our clients have great things to say about the quality of our products and the experience of working with our professional staff.

If you have turned to Renewal by Andersen of Seattle for window replacement or door replacement, please leave us a review on:

gplus yelp fb
Overall Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5

Window Consultant
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5

Installation
4.7/ 5
4.7/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Choose the Best Window Contractors

Renewal by Andersen of Seattle installs only the highest quality products, protected by the best warranty you’ll find.** We’re here to help you make your home more comfortable and energy efficient.

We make it easy and affordable to improve the value of your home with Renewal by Andersen replacement windows – the windows homeowners prefer for beauty and superior performance. Call (206) 686-7733 today to schedule your free in-home consultation in Seattle and the surrounding areas. Or fill out our convenient online request form and we’ll contact you.

“Renewal by Andersen” and all other marks where denoted are trademarks of Andersen Corporation. ©2015 Andersen Corporation. All right reserved.

Reviews
Submitted on: Sep 23 2017
From : Camano Island,WA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Great job installing a huge window in a difficult location. The window was designed to match the rest of the house and it looks great. Thank you.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 21 2017
From : Kent, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Great product and people throughout the whole process (sales, measurement and installation).
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 17 2017
From : Tenino, WA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

The window By the kitchen Sink Really Need Finger slots to open Both Sides. Having To Grab The EDge of window And Molding will be problematic in The future. Same for Picture window w/2 Sliders
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 17 2017
From : Seattle, WA
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We are very happy with our new windows. There was a mistake on a few of our windows (regarding grill patterns) and Andersen was prompt in correcting and replacing the windows. Great service. Thank you.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 16 2017
From : Puyallup WA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Thank you David and Johnny for a job well done. We love the new look our new windows bring to our house giving it a much needed update. Thanks for treating our home like it was your own. David, thank you for going above and beyond and providing us with a new window ledge that no on thought about when we decide to change the window style. These guys were great, very professional, polite and treated our home with respect. Thanks for the excellent work.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 15 2017
From : Vashon, Washington
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I just moved into a new home for myself. I have had 4 major improvements completed with it since I moved in. Renewal by Anderson was by far the most memorable. The workers were totally professional, friendly, efficient, organized , and even cleaned up after the project perfectly! I love and appreciate my new windows every day. (I now have 3 beautiful and large picture windows that look out to Puget Sound and Mount Rainier).
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 15 2017
From : Blaine, Wa
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Couldn't be happier with the product can't wait to get the rest of the windows in next spring and can't stop talking about how great the windows are to everyone I know.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 14 2017
From : Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

The windows were ordered and delivered as scheduled. The installation went very well and the installers were both very skilled, competent and courteous. They installed the windows within the time frame we discussed. The windows operate well and look good.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 13 2017
From : Sumas, WA 98295
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

very nice windows. and a professional install team.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 12 2017
From : Anacortes, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We were pleased with the whole process and love the look of the new windows.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter