Loading....

Renewal by Andersen® of Seattle Customer Reviews

Find out what our customers think of Renewal by Andersen® of Seattle by reading these first-hand reviews of our replacement windows and customer service. Whether they have turned to us for window replacement or for patio doors, our clients have great things to say about the quality of our products and the experience of working with our professional staff.

If you have turned to Renewal by Andersen of Seattle for window replacement or door replacement, please leave us a review on:

gplus yelp fb
Overall Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5

Window Consultant
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5

Installation
4.7/ 5
4.7/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Choose the Best Window Contractors

Renewal by Andersen of Seattle installs only the highest quality products, protected by the best warranty you’ll find.** We’re here to help you make your home more comfortable and energy efficient.

We make it easy and affordable to improve the value of your home with Renewal by Andersen replacement windows – the windows homeowners prefer for beauty and superior performance. Call (206) 686-7733 today to schedule your free in-home consultation in Seattle and the surrounding areas. Or fill out our convenient online request form and we’ll contact you.

“Renewal by Andersen” and all other marks where denoted are trademarks of Andersen Corporation. ©2015 Andersen Corporation. All right reserved.

Reviews
Submitted on: Jul 18 2017
From : Seattle, WA
Age : 18-39
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The crew that came to complete my installation did an excellent job. The work areas were spotless and the installation work was very high quality. The windows and the installation were all as advertised. The new windows kept the look of our existing windows and the installation did not alter the exterior aesthetic of our home.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 15 2017
From : Federal Way, WA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
2 5 2 / 5

The installers decided that putting a ladder jack scaffold on the top cover of my new hot tub was a safe means to access a 2nd floor window. They were not provided with scaffolding by the local office. They also were working from unsecured scaffold and standing on buckets on scaffolding on the front of the project. Last day of project the installers wrapped my central air conditioning compressor in plastic AND covered it with a tarp on an 80 degree day. It took all of 5 minutes for them to cause the air conditioning to fail.
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
1 / 5
Installation
1 / 5
Product
3 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 13 2017
From : anacortes,wa
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Wonderful windows and installation. I enjoyed the process and the crew was very polite!
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 13 2017
From : Sequim, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

I was very pleased overall with Renewal by Anderson. The financing department lacked greatly and I was very frustrated with lack of communication and no call backs to me when I had called and left a message to call me. I felt they lacked greatly and almost lost our business due to it. So in retrospect the financing department needs much help in the communication area.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 11 2017
From : Seattle, WA
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

What a wonderful experience! Great communication all the way through from Bryana, our Project Manager. We knew there would be some challenges with our old house, but Dave Thomas did a great job at the technical measure visit of explaining how the windows would be installed. And we can't say enough good things about Vantha and his crew. They are more than window installers; they are fine craftsmen. We love our new windows! Highly recommend!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 09 2017
From : Port Angeles, WA
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Our windows look great- what an improvement! Crew was polite and professional. We'd highly recommend Renewal by Andersen to others.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 09 2017
From : Lake Stevens, WA 98258
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The people we worked with are fantastic. Bridgett is so wonderful that we recommended her to friends who also purchased windows. We have a few more to do once this set is paid off. We have also recommended you to my mom.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 08 2017
From : Mercer Island WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Very nice installers. They were prompt and considerate and seemed to do their work well.
Likely to Recommend
/ 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 02 2017
From : Seattle WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

My first contact was via phone from a postcard I received on Renewal. Professionally treated via phone and Bill White and his 20 years' experience in every aspect of the glass business more than answered my questions in person. The temperature test clinched it for me. Installers Manuel & Denis worked hard to scrape out a lot of dry rot under my existing windows before they could begin installation. They left my home and driveway immaculate after a long day. Great work ethic!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 01 2017
From : Seattle, wa
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Completed on time and on budget, the window replacements are great, Only knock would be that they are not inexpensive, but you do get what you pay for.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter