Loading....

Renewal by Andersen® of Seattle Customer Reviews

Find out what our customers think of Renewal by Andersen® of Seattle by reading these first-hand reviews of our replacement windows and customer service. Whether they have turned to us for window replacement or for patio doors, our clients have great things to say about the quality of our products and the experience of working with our professional staff.

If you have turned to Renewal by Andersen of Seattle for window replacement or door replacement, please leave us a review on:

gplus yelp fb
Overall Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5

Window Consultant
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5

Installation
4.7/ 5
4.7/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Choose the Best Window Contractors

Renewal by Andersen of Seattle installs only the highest quality products, protected by the best warranty you’ll find.** We’re here to help you make your home more comfortable and energy efficient.

We make it easy and affordable to improve the value of your home with Renewal by Andersen replacement windows – the windows homeowners prefer for beauty and superior performance. Call (206) 686-7733 today to schedule your free in-home consultation in Seattle and the surrounding areas. Or fill out our convenient online request form and we’ll contact you.

“Renewal by Andersen” and all other marks where denoted are trademarks of Andersen Corporation. ©2015 Andersen Corporation. All right reserved.

Reviews
Submitted on: Feb 21 2017
From : Covington, Wa.
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The windows were as ordered and ready when they were scheduled for installation. The installers were right on time and went right to work. They were very conscientious about keeping their work area clean, and answered all our questions. We are extremely happy with the windows and the workmanship of the installers.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 17 2017
From : Seattle, WA 98136
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Would like to know if it can be used as an energy efficient element of our house now as a tax break next year. Thanks for the great work
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 12 2017
From : Maple Valley, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

Still haven't corrected the problem with one of the sliding glass doors.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 12 2017
From : Bellevue, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We agreed to a price and there was no extra charge - your pricier all high. We were very satisfied with the installation and the works - completed on time and excellent clean up.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
/ 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 12 2017
From : Seattle, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Extremely satisfied - will call them again to do more window replacement.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 10 2017
From : Seattle, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Appreciate Matt V. and Justin! They did a fine job!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 10 2017
From : Auburn, WA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The only thing I was disappointed in was our window consultant/sales rep was going to provide us with a cost breakdown for each of our doors and we still have not received the breakdown by unit. Other than that we are very happy with the product.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 10 2017
From : Bremerton, WA 98311
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Start to finish......RbA's Team..... very professional
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 09 2017
From : Renton, WA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The job from start to finish was easy for us. We especially loved professionalism, courteous and cleanliness of the installers. And we have had a lot of remodeling done, so installers get our high five.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 08 2017
From : Burlington, Washington
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

Install team was friendly and kept us informed as to what they were doing each step of the way.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter