Loading....

Customer Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Seattle, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Seattle we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Seattle. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned Renewal® by Andersen of Seattle for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5

Window Consultant
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5

Installation
4.7/ 5
4.7/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Reviews
Submitted on: Feb 21 2017
From : Covington, Wa.
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The windows were as ordered and ready when they were scheduled for installation. The installers were right on time and went right to work. They were very conscientious about keeping their work area clean, and answered all our questions. We are extremely happy with the windows and the workmanship of the installers.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 17 2017
From : Seattle, WA 98136
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Would like to know if it can be used as an energy efficient element of our house now as a tax break next year. Thanks for the great work
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 12 2017
From : Maple Valley, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

Still haven't corrected the problem with one of the sliding glass doors.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 12 2017
From : Bellevue, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We agreed to a price and there was no extra charge - your pricier all high. We were very satisfied with the installation and the works - completed on time and excellent clean up.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
/ 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 12 2017
From : Seattle, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Extremely satisfied - will call them again to do more window replacement.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 10 2017
From : Seattle, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Appreciate Matt V. and Justin! They did a fine job!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 10 2017
From : Auburn, WA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The only thing I was disappointed in was our window consultant/sales rep was going to provide us with a cost breakdown for each of our doors and we still have not received the breakdown by unit. Other than that we are very happy with the product.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 10 2017
From : Bremerton, WA 98311
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Start to finish......RbA's Team..... very professional
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 09 2017
From : Renton, WA
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The job from start to finish was easy for us. We especially loved professionalism, courteous and cleanliness of the installers. And we have had a lot of remodeling done, so installers get our high five.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 08 2017
From : Burlington, Washington
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

Install team was friendly and kept us informed as to what they were doing each step of the way.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter