Loading....

Customer Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Seattle, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Seattle we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Seattle. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned Renewal® by Andersen of Seattle for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5

Window Consultant
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5

Installation
4.7/ 5
4.7/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Reviews
Submitted on: Mar 23 2017
From : Kent WA
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The windows are beautiful and the installation was done very professionally and quickly
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Mar 23 2017
From : Tacoma, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We were extremely impressed with the entire process of installation by Prentice and Matt - we give them 5 stars..
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Mar 20 2017
From : Seattle, WA
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Job well done. In and out in a day. The windows are tight, work smoothly, and look amazing. We love looking at them.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Mar 19 2017
From : Seattle, WA
Age : 18-39
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

This is our second time using Renewal By Anderson and the team did a great job each step of the way. Always professional, knowledgable, and friendly. We look forward to working with them again for the next series of windows we need replaced.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Mar 16 2017
From : Seabeck, WA.
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

The installation crew was very polite and friendly and cleaned up after work each night. I had to wait on two windows because they were not correct the first time, but once reordered they went right in. The price is not the cheapest in town, but the window are very nice and that must reflect the price, plus installation. I will be getting more window and some door from this company (Renewal by Andersen) in the future. Also the Sales representatives was very easy to work with and help us make changes at the last minute, which work out very nicely
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Mar 09 2017
From : Kirkland, WA
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

This was a 5 star experience in every area! Charlie, the representative, did a thorough job of explaining the quality of the windows. The measuring man was careful in and out of my home and explaining the next steps. David and Cole, the installers, were outstanding. Briana was friendly and kept me up to date on the process.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Mar 09 2017
From : Seattle, WA 98125
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Ryan and Lincoln ( Seattle) who did the installation after the dry rot was found by the initial team,was repaired ....sigh... were friendly,funny, professional and respectful of me and my property.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Mar 09 2017
From : Seattle, WA
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
3 5 3 / 5

We were beyond impressed with our primary crew. They were communicative, polite, through, and treated our home with the utmost respect. They accidentally drove the truck into a ditch and had to be towed out and STILL managed to make the experience very positive. They even repaired digits in the neighbor's yard. However, due to one window coming in in the wrong color, we felt with a second crew. That crew did not communicate with me, failed to fit the windows with sills, then came back and provided us with only the raw materials for the sills and casing, still leaving us without window sills. They were short with me and clearly annoyed when I pointed out the lack of finish on the windows. This final interaction left a terrible taste in my mouth and has changed my view of Renewal by Andersen 180 degrees.
Likely to Recommend
3 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Mar 09 2017
From : Lakewood Washington
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very fast and efficient crew. Everyone from the salesman, scheduler and installation crew were extremely professional. I am very satisfied with the look and quality of the windows and sliders. We highly recommend this product to others.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Mar 02 2017
From : Redmond, Washington
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The entire experience was wonderful! We will definitely use their services again.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter